ServicesOrdersResourcesAboutTransfer Files
Orders
Sales Reps
Get a Quote
Our Clients
FAQ
Tax Exempt Form
Credit Application
Sales Staff Overview

Sales Staff Overview

MPB has an experienced team of customer service reps (CSR's) on hand to assist you with your project's needs. Our account managers are located in both Morgantown and Charleston for your convenience. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email.


Andy Walls | President | awalls@mp-b.com


Morgantown

Account Managers:

Shawn Galusky | Account Manager | sgalusky@mp-b.com
304.290.3186

Nathan Price | Account  Manager | nprice@mp-b.com 
304.680.2179

 

Customer Service Reps:

Brad AdkinsCSR Manager | badkins@mp-b.com

Lillian Seneff | CSR | lseneff@mp-b.com

Meghan Buck | CSR | mbuck@mp-b.com

Rob Bush | CSR | rbush@mp-b.com

Jennifer Wright | CSR | jwright@mp-b.com


Charleston

Account Managers:

Alan Kuhlman | Account Manager | akuhlman@mp-b.com
304.741.3550

Chad Ellis | Account Manager | cellis@mp-b.com
Cell: 304.276.7775



Last Update: 03/31/2014