ServicesOrdersResourcesAboutTransfer Files
Orders
Sales Reps
Get a Quote
Our Clients
FAQ
Tax Exempt Form
Credit Application
 Account Info
Sales Staff Overview

Sales Staff Overview

MPB has an experienced team of customer service reps (CSR's) on hand to assist you with your project's needs. Our account managers are located in both Morgantown and Charleston for your convenience. Please feel free to contact us by phone or email.


Andy Walls | President | awalls@mp-b.com


Morgantown

Account Managers:

Tracey Park | Account Manager | tpark@mp-b.com
304.288.4478

Jessica Nuckles | Account Manager | jnuckles@mp-b.com
304.290.3186

Customer Service Reps:

Brad AdkinsCSR Manager | badkins@mp-b.com

Lillian Seneff | CSR | lseneff@mp-b.com

Rob Bush | CSR | rbush@mp-b.com

Jennifer Wright | CSR | jwright@mp-b.com
 


Charleston

Account Manager:

Alan Kuhlman | Account Manager | akuhlman@mp-b.com
304.741.3550



Last Update: 10/13/2015